Vorsitzender:

Ali Ertan Toprak
a.toprak@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Mehmet Tanriverdi
m.tanriverdi@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Generalsekretär:

Cahit Basar

c.basar@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Stellv. Generalsekretärin:
Simel Sever
s.sever@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Medienbeauftragter:
Özgür Kara
o.kara@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Kassenwart:
Suvat Yildirim
s.yildirim@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Stellv. Kassenwartin:
Leylan Hekarî
l.hekari@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Team


Kemal Deniz
Geschäftsführung

KGD
k.deniz@kurdische-gemeinde.de

.

Sonja Galler
Projektmitarbeiterin

„Strukturförderung von Migrantenorganisationen auf Bundesebene“
s.galler@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Behkash Takouk
Wissenschaftliche Projektleiterin

„WIR für Demokratie“
b.takouk@kurdische-gemeinde.de
.

Anna-Lena Krings
Projektmitarbeiterin

„WIR für Demokratie“
a.krings@kurdische-gemeinde.de

.