Präsidium

Vorsitzender:
Ali Ertan Toprak
a.toprak@kurdische-gemeinde.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Mehmet Tanriverdi
m.tanriverdi@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Generalsekretär:
Cahit Basar
c.basar@kurdische-gemeinde.de
Stellv. Generalsekretärin:
Baris Duran-Yildirim
b.duran-yildirim@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Medienbeauftragter:
Özgür Kara
o.kara@kurdische-gemeinde.de

Kassenwart:
Suvat Yildirim
s.yildirim@kurdische-gemeinde.de